Updated: March 10, 2020
ONE offers an auto-renewing subscription of $9.99 CAD per month for administrators.
As an Administrator, you can create an unlimited number of client files and manage team members.
If you cancel your subscription, you will not be able to create other client files. However, you will still be able to browse and modify existing files.
ONE remains free for team members.
Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and at the current subscription price
Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.
Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.